Order over $1280 Discount $100 Code: CVS100
Order over $2180 Discount $200 Code: CVS200
Order over $2980 Discount $300 Code: CVS300
Free delivery for orders over HK$600

KAHINA™ Giving Beauty Banner | Dr. Koala

Giving Beauty, aims to deliver the highest quality skincare while providing economic independence to those who work to provide our raw materials.

 

For the Berber women who inhabit the argan forest in the Southwest of Morocco, the hard work of extracting argan oil offers them their only means of financial and social independence.  We pay fair wages and donate an additional percentage of our revenue to programs that support these women and their families.

Our love for exploring traditional skincare remedies began in Morocco, where women have understood the power of natural ingredients: argan and prickly pear seed oils to restore and moisturize, rhassoul clay to purify, green tea to tone and refine, blue tansy, aloe vera, and rose to calm skin, and antiseptic rosemary.

Kahina Giving Beauty combines these with other high quality natural ingredients carefully sourced from small family farms and women’s cooperatives around the world to create innovative formulations. The end result: a truly effective and ethical line of luxury skin and body care products.

ecocert-logoleaping bunny certification logo

KAHINA™ Giving Beauty

KAHINA™ Giving Beauty Banner | Dr. Koala

KAHINA™ Giving Beauty,一個致力於公平貿易,協助供應原材料的小商戶獲得經濟獨立性,同時提供優質護膚品的良心品牌。 

摩洛哥西南部有豐饒的堅果森林,而對於在那裏居住在的柏柏爾婦女來說,提取堅果油這種辛勞的工作成為了她們唯一的經濟和社會獨立手段。Kahina™ Giving Beauty 支付合理的工資,並將收入的一部分捐贈給支援這些婦女及其家屬的計劃。

Kahina™ Giving Beauty 對於探索傳統護膚療法的探索始於摩洛哥,因為那裏的婦女們對天然成分的力量有非常深刻的了解:以堅果及仙人掌果籽油重煥和滋潤;以磨砂粘土淨化毒素;綠茶調和色澤:以藍色艾菊、蘆薈及玫瑰鎮靜;以迷迭香殺菌防腐。

Kahina™ Giving Beauty 與世界各地的小型家庭農場和婦女合作社合作,將摩洛哥的這一切與其他高品質天然原料結合在一起,不但創造出獨特的配方,還成就了一個真正高效護膚和符合道德的高端護膚和身體護理產品品牌。

ecocert-logoleaping bunny certification logo

  • 排序方式

  • Filter by Type

  • Filter by Sub-Type