Order over $980 Discount 10%Off Code: CVS10
Order over $1980 Discount 15%Off Code: CVS15
Order over $2980 Discount 17%Off Code: CVS17
Free delivery for orders over HK$600

Bella Aura Instant Lifting Eye Contour 30ml

1 Review
HK$980.00

Size | 30ml

Quantity

- +

Our Instant Lifting Eye Contour is an absolute game changer. We count this product as a daily necessity. It is a lightweight, supercharged micro emulsion, expertly designed to visibly reduce the appearance of dark circles, puffiness and fine lines. Your eyes will appear instantly brighter and more awake, leaving nothing but hydration and suppleness behind, and any makeup you apply will not be disrupted.

We've received rave reviews from customers about this product, and we're proud to have developed such a classic staple for your routine.

KEY BENEFITS

JUJUBE

Jujube contains 20 times more vitamin C than any citrus fruit, making it a powerful antioxidant for overall skin health. Also rich in calcium, and Vitamins A, B1 and B2.

 

MOTH BEAN

Derived from Vigna Aconitifolia Seed Extract, a natural botanical alternative to retinol, with a comparable mechanism of action and equivalent performance. It contains phenolic compounds such as Caffeic acid, Cinnamic acid, ferulic acid and kaempferol which all protect the skin from harmful elements.

 

LEVAN

Levan is an alternative to hyaluronic Acid, delivering a deep moisturizing effect. It reduces the appearance of wrinkles and protects the skin’s moisture barrier.

In AM / PM after cleansing and applying moisturizer, dose half a pump into palm and pat in under eye area gently using ring finger from the inner to the outer corner of eyes.

Water/Aqua/Eau, *Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, *Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, *Jojoba Esters, *Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, *Cetyl Alcohol, *Vigna Aconitifolia (Moth Bean) Seed Extract, Glycerin, Propanediol, *Opuntia Ficus-indica (Prickly Pear) Seed Oil, *Nigella Sativa (Black Cumin) Seed Oil, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, 1,2 Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, *Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Levan, Decyl Glucoside, *Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol, *Zizyphus Jujuba (Jujube) Seed Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Peel Oil, Citral, Farnesol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

新客戶額外95折優惠碼【DRKOALA5】
慶祝分店開張【免費禮物層層疊】專區

全店滿$2980額外9折優惠碼【SEP2021】

購買滿HKD $600 免港澳地區順豐運費

Bella Aura 瞬間緊緻眼部精華乳液 30ml

寫評論
HK$980.00

數量

- +

我們研發的瞬間緊緻眼部精華乳液對是扭轉乾坤的皇牌產品!我們認為這款產品適合每天使用。眼部精華乳液質地輕盈,當中充滿微細水分粒子,有效減退黑眼圈、眼部浮腫及細紋。使用後雙眼即時顯得更明亮、更有神,眼周皮膚飲飽水、充滿彈性,上妝都零舍亮麗奪目。

我們的顧客都對這款眼部精華乳液讚不絕口,所以我們為研發出這款護膚必備品而感到無比自豪,希望和你分享這份眼睛魔法乳液!


主要成分

紅棗

紅棗蘊含的維他命C是其他柑橘類水果的20倍,故有強效抗氧化功效,對皮膚整體健康有益。紅棗同時含豐富鈣質、維他命A、B1及B2。

蠶豆

蠶豆衍生至烏頭葉菜豆萃取,一種天然草本成分,類似視黃醇的替代版,無論功能和效果都非常接近。蠶豆蘊含酚類化合物例如咖啡酸、肉桂酸、阿魏酸及山奈酚,有效保護肌膚免受外界侵害。

果聚糖

果聚糖是透明質酸的替代品,它有強大的補濕功能,同時鞏固肌膚補濕屏障,減退皺紋。

一早一晚潔面及塗上精華乳液,唧少量置於掌心,用無名指尖輕輕按摩眼下皮膚,由內眼角緩緩推開至外眼角,直至精華乳液完全吸收。

水,*摩洛哥堅果油,*聚甘油-6二硬脂酸酯,*荷荷芭酯,*聚甘油-3 蜂蠟,*鯨蠟醇,*烏頭葉菜豆 (蠶豆) 種子提取物,甘油,丙二醇,*梨果仙人掌籽油、*黑種草(黑孜然)籽油、辛基異羥肟酸、1,2 己二醇、羥基苯乙酮、*纖維素、黃原膠、果聚糖、癸基葡糖苷、*油橄欖(橄欖)葉提取物, 苯乙醇, *棗種子提取物, 抗壞血酸, 檸檬酸, 苦橙果皮油, 檸檬醛, 法尼醇, 香葉醇, 檸檬烯, 芳樟醇


Water/Aqua/Eau, *Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, *Polyglyceryl-6 Distearate, *Jojoba Esters, *Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax, *Cetyl Alcohol, *Vigna Aconitifolia (Moth Bean) Seed Extract, Glycerin, Propanediol, *Opuntia Ficus-indica (Prickly Pear) Seed Oil, *Nigella Sativa (Black Cumin) Seed Oil, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, 1,2 Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, *Cellulose, Xanthan Gum, Levan, Decyl Glucoside, *Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol, *Zizyphus Jujuba (Jujube) Seed Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Citric Acid, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Peel Oil, Citral, Farnesol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool