10% Off for 2pcs【XMAS10】/15% Off for 4pcs【XMAS15】/20% Off for 6pcs【XMAS20】
Free delivery for orders over HK$600

Neofollics Hair Growth Stimulating Shampoo 250ml

Write a review
HK$340.00

Quantity

- +

With effective ingredients for a healthy scalp and better hair growth.

Neofollics Shampoo

Neofollics Hair Growth Stimulating Shampoo is a powerful shampoo to promote hair growth and prevent hair loss. The Neofollics shampoo is also effective against dandruff and the shampoo ensures thicker and fuller hair. The Neofollics shampoo contains an effective, clinically proven combination of active ingredients that stimulate healthy hair growth and prevent hair loss. In addition, the Neofollics shampoo nourishes the scalp and hair, making this shampoo a good basic treatment to prevent hair loss. The Neofollics shampoo is dermatologically tested and contains only ingredients that are mild and safe. The Neofollics shampoo is also free from SLS and other sulfates, silicones and parabens and is suitable for daily use.

The Neofollics Shampoo is perfect for any man or woman who:

  • Wants to improve the condition of the scalp and hair
  • Wants thicker and healthier hair with a product that fits easily into the daily routine
  • Wants to use a high-quality shampoo

The Neofollics shampoo contains 7 powerful plant extracts, 3 hair growth molecules and 2 caring ingredients. Each active ingredient has been selected based on scientific research to treat hair loss in multiple ways. The Neofollics shampoo contains over 12 different active ingredients that reduce DHT, stimulate hair growth, nourish the scalp and fight dandruff.

Hair growth molecules

  • Piroctone olamine (‘Octopirox’) *: reduced hair loss, stimulates hair growth and ensures thicker hair. In addition, piroctone olamine is effective against dandruff.
  • Caffeine: provides stimulation of the scalp and is said to stimulate hair growth. Studies have shown that high concentrations of caffeine in the body lower the concentration of DHT.
  • Niacinamide (Vitamin B3): Niacinamide improves blood flow in the scalp and has an anti-inflammatory effect, allowing nutrients to reach the hair and scalp better.

Plant extracts
The Neofollics shampoo contains a powerful combination of plant extracts that naturally stimulate hair growth and inhibit DHT:

  • Ecklonia cava: Ecklonia cava is a natural alternative to medicines such as minoxidil due to, among other things, the high concentration of the substance Dieckol (DHT-lowering) and a high concentration of Dioxinodehydroeckol (stimulating hair growth).
  • Raspberry ketone: Raspberry ketone can increase the production of IGF-1 (insulin-like growth factor) which stimulates the growth of the hair follicle.
  • Panax ginseng: Panax ginseng inhibits DHT and also has an anti-inflammatory effect.
  • Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum): Fenugreek has anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and anti-fungal properties. It therefore helps with dandruff and scalp problems.
  • EGCG: a polyphenol from Green Tea. EGCG counteracts the 5α-reductase process. This makes it a natural DHT inhibitor that stimulates hair growth.
  • Carthamus tinctorius: Carthamus tinctorius suppresses growth factor B-1, a peptide associated with hair loss.
  • Sanguisorba officinalis: Sanguisorba Officinalis prolongs the growth phase of the hair follicle. It suppresses Fibroblast Growth Factor-5 (FGF-5), a natural protein that plays a role in the (too fast) transition of the hair from the anagen to the telogen phase.

Nourishing oils

  • Argan Oil: contains vitamins E, omega 3 and 9 fatty acids and antioxidants to nourish and care for the hair and scalp.
  • Field mint oil: gives the shampoo a fresh scent in a natural way and gives the scalp a fresh feeling. Mint is also known for its soothing effect.

* Due to the active hair growth stimulating ingredients against dandruff and itching, it can in some cases occur that the hair feels a bit stiffer after washing. This is a result of the Piroctone Olamine. To optimally care for the hair, you can combine the use of the Neofollics shampoo with the Neofollics conditioner. Just like the shampoo, this conditioner stimulates hair growth.

 

Results

The Neofollics Hair Growth Stimulating Shampoo aims to improve the condition of the hair and scalp. After a few washes, the hair already feels healthier and thicker. Conditions such as flakes, itching and inflammation are reduced. For significant effect on hair growth, more time is required for the results to become clearly visible. After a few months, the first results become visible, such as the reduction in hair loss. After 6-12 months, other results on hair growth may become visible, such as an increase in the density of the hair. We advise everyone to continue the treatment to maintain the result.

Wash the hair with a small amount of shampoo and rinse with water to remove the first impurities. Apply a generous amount of shampoo and massage it gently into the scalp. Let the shampoo work on the scalp for 3 minutes to ensure that the active ingredients are properly absorbed. Rinse thoroughly.

Suitable for everyday use. Use at least 3 times a week for best results.

Aqua, Sodium cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl glucoside, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Cocoglucoside, Glycerin, Sodium cocoyl glutamate, Sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, Caffeine, Ecklonia cava extract, Piroctone olamine, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Sanguisorba officinalis root extract, Carthamus tinctorius flower extract, Epigallocathechin gallate (EGCG), Raspberry ketone, Trigonella foenum-graecum seed extract, Panax ginseng root extract, Niacinamide, Mentha arvensis leaf oil, Rosemarinus officinalis leaf oil, Acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, Caprylyl glycol, Polyquaternium-7, Dipropylene glycol, Sodium benzoate, Sodium hydroxide, Glyceryl caprylate, Citric acid

聖誕賞層層疊: 滿$6300送你$3300,送完即止
六大品牌: 品牌間任選3件85折【XMAS15】; 5件8折【XMAS20】(聖誕優惠除外)
購買滿HKD$600 免港澳地區順豐運費

Neofollics 激活髮量洗髮水 250ml

寫評論
HK$340.00

數量

- +
Neofollics 激活髮量洗髮水是一種強效洗髮水,可促進頭髮生長並防止脫髮。 Neofollics 洗髮水對頭皮屑也有效,洗髮水可確保頭髮更濃密、更豐盈。 Neofollics 洗髮水含有有效的、臨床證明的活性成分組合,可刺激健康的頭髮生長並防止脫髮。此外,Neofolics 洗髮水可滋養頭皮和頭髮,使這款洗髮水成為防止脫髮的良好基礎護理。 Neofollics 洗髮水經過皮膚病學測試,僅包含溫和安全的成分。 Neofollics 洗髮水也不含 SLS 和其他硫酸鹽、有機矽和對羥基苯甲酸酯,適合日常使用。

Neofollics 洗髮水非常適合以下任何男性或女性:

  • 想要改善頭皮和頭髮的狀況
  • 想要更濃密、更健康的頭髮,產品可以輕鬆融入日常生活
  • 想用高品質的洗髮水
Neofollics 洗髮水含有 7 種強效植物提取物、3 種頭髮生長分子和 2 種護理成分。每種活性成分都是根據科學研究選擇的,以多種方式治療脫髮。 Neofollics 洗髮水含有超過 12 種不同的活性成分,可減少 DHT、刺激頭髮生長、滋養頭皮和對抗頭皮屑。

頭髮生長分子

  • Piroctone olamine (‘Octopirox’) *:減少脫髮,刺激頭髮生長並確保頭髮更濃密。此外,吡羅克酮乙醇胺對頭皮屑有效。
  • 咖啡因:刺激頭皮,據說可以刺激頭髮生長。研究表明,體內高濃度的咖啡因會降低 DHT 的濃度。
  • 煙酰胺(維生素B3):煙酰胺可改善頭皮的血液流動並具有抗炎作用,讓營養更好地到達頭髮和頭皮。

植物提取物

Neofollics 洗髮水含有強大的植物提取物組合,可自然刺激頭髮生長並抑制 DHT:
  • Ecklonia cava:Ecklonia cava 是米諾地爾等藥物的天然替代品,因為它含有高濃度的 Dieckol(降低 DHT)和高濃度的 Dioxinodehydroeckol(刺激毛髮生長)。
  • 覆盆子酮:覆盆子酮可以增加IGF-1(胰島素樣生長因子)的產生,從而刺激毛囊的生長。
  • 人參:人參抑制DHT,還具有抗炎作用。
  • 葫蘆巴(Trigonella foenum-graecum):葫蘆巴具有抗炎、抗菌和抗真菌的特性。因此,它有助於解決頭皮屑和頭皮問題。
  • EGCG:來自綠茶的多酚。 EGCG 會抵消 5α-還原酶過程。這使其成為刺激頭髮生長的天然 DHT 抑製劑。
  • 紅花:紅花抑制生長因子 B-1,一種與脫髮有關的肽。
  • Sanguisorba officinalis:Sanguisorba Officinalis 延長毛囊的生長期。它抑製成纖維細胞生長因子 5 (FGF-5),這是一種天然蛋白質,在頭髮從生長期到休止期的(過快)過渡中發揮作用。

滋養油

  • 摩洛哥堅果油:含有維生素 E、歐米茄 3 和 9 脂肪酸和抗氧化劑,可滋養和呵護頭髮和頭皮。
  • 薄荷油:以自然的方式賦予洗髮水清新的香味,給頭皮帶來清新的感覺。薄荷也以其舒緩作用而聞名。
* 由於活性生髮刺激成分可防止頭皮屑和瘙癢,在某些情況下,洗後頭髮會感覺有點硬。這是吡羅克酮乙醇胺的結果。為了最佳地護理頭髮,您可以將 Neofollics 洗髮水與 Neofollics 護髮素結合使用。就像洗髮水一樣,這種護髮素可以刺激頭髮生長。

效果

Neofollics 頭髮生長刺激洗髮水旨在改善頭髮和頭皮的狀況。幾次洗滌後,頭髮已經感覺更健康、更濃密。諸如片狀、瘙癢和炎症等病症會減少。為了對頭髮生長產生顯著影響,需要更多時間才能使結果清晰可見。幾個月後,第一個結果就會顯現出來,例如脫髮減少。 6-12 個月後,頭髮生長的其他結果可能會變得明顯,例如頭髮密度的增加。我們建議每個人繼續治療以保持結果。

特徵

  • 適合所有髮型
  • 乾性頭髮建議使用護髮素
  • 保持室溫
  • 請將本品放在兒童不能接觸的地方
  • 不適合孩子們
  • 不要在懷孕期間和哺乳期間使用
適合: 男女
良好治療: 遺傳性脫髮 (AGA)、頭髮稀疏、所有類型的脫髮,有效對抗頭皮屑、鱗屑(山)和/或瘙癢
方法 : DHT 抑制、刺激和強化頭髮生長、抗炎、延長頭髮生長周期、促進頭皮健康
用少量洗髮水清洗頭髮,然後用水沖洗以去除第一批雜質。塗抹大量洗髮水,輕輕按摩頭皮。讓洗髮水在頭皮上作用 3 分鐘,以確保有效成分被正確吸收。徹底沖洗。

適合日常使用。每周至少使用 3 次以獲得最佳效果。

Aqua, Sodium cocoamphoacetate, Lauryl glucoside, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Cocoglucoside, Glycerin, Sodium cocoyl glutamate, Sodium lauryl glucose carboxylate, Caffeine, Ecklonia cava extract, Piroctone olamine, Argania spinosa kernel oil, Sanguisorba officinalis root extract, Carthamus tinctorius flower extract, Epigallocathechin gallate (EGCG), Raspberry ketone, Trigonella foenum-graecum seed extract, Panax ginseng root extract, Niacinamide, Mentha arvensis leaf oil, Rosemarinus officinalis leaf oil, Acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, Caprylyl glycol, Polyquaternium-7, Dipropylene glycol, Sodium benzoate, Sodium hydroxide, Glyceryl caprylate, Citric acid