10% Off for 2pcs【XMAS10】/15% Off for 4pcs【XMAS15】/20% Off for 6pcs【XMAS20】
Free delivery for orders over HK$600

SOVOS Bedtime Baby Moisturizing & Massage Oil 100ml

Write a review
HK$320.00

Quantity

- +


The Beauty Shortlist Award 2020 - Editor's Choice:  We are extremely proud that our Bedtime Baby Moisturizing & Massage Oil won the award over 100 major international skincare brands from more than 16 countries. The award celebrates the most-loved natural baby, beauty, wellness and eco- friendly home products (created by ethical brands and tested by experts) which is also 100% independent and free from paid sponsorship or advertising.  _______________________________________________________


【Establish Bedtime Routine】

Many babies have trouble sleeping. Developing a bedtime massage ritual not only can calm your baby and prepare him/her for a good night’s sleep, but also help him/her learn to distinguish night versus day. Our baby massage oil is blended with Roman chamomile and sweet almond oil. Apply it with a massage can help relax and soothe him/her off into a blissful sleep. Bedtime massage is also an effective way to increase mother-father-baby attachment.

【Promote Good Digestion】

Gentle massage not only can encourage baby’s development, but also relief digestive discomforts such as colic, constipation and excessive wind. During the massage, muscles and nerves can be soothed. It brings comfort to the organs that are connected to the stomach and gastrointestinal tract thus promotes peaceful rest at night.

 

【Deep Skin Moisturizer and Cradle Cap Cleaner 】

Many babies have dry and peeling skin. This is because their skin barriers are less mature. Our massage oil is rich in Vitamin E that helps prevent water loss and block allergens and infections. Jojoba oil can also help loosen and remove the scales on your baby's scalp.

      《 SOVOS Therapist Tip 》 "Preservative will be added in baby skincare products to extend a product’s shelf life and prevent the overgrowth of microorganisms. However, it may cause irritations and allergies to the sensitive skin of babies. All of our products are freshly produced without adding any chemicals to keep your baby safe and out of harm’s way! We strive to keep your baby's delicate skin moisturized and free from irritation!"

 

" SOVOS follows strict herbal apothecary in selecting ONLY the finest therapeutic grade botanical species from right soils around the globe in delivering the best fit and most effective synergistic formulas on a personal level."

Sleeping: Begin your bedtime massage in a warm, quiet and comfortable environment. Rub a little oil on your fingertips and gently massage for 5 to 10 minutes. Work your way from toes to head. Digestion: Place your forefinger near your baby's belly button and start to move in a clockwise motion, spiraling out to the edge of his/her belly. Progress from one finger gently circling, to the whole palm gently pressing. Cleansing: Gently rub some oil on to the cradle cap and leave it for 15 minutes. Wash your baby’s hair and scalp with a gentle shampoo.

 

100% Natural Ingredients:*Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea butter) oil, *Calendula officinalis (Calendula) flower extract, *Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) oil,*Anthemis nobilis (Roman chamomile) oil, *Citrus reticulata (Red Mandarin) oil. *Certified Organic Suitable for baby, adult and G6PD deficiency

聖誕賞層層疊: 滿$6300送你$3300,送完即止
六大品牌: 品牌間任選3件85折【XMAS15】; 5件8折【XMAS20】(聖誕優惠除外)
購買滿HKD$600 免港澳地區順豐運費

SOVOS 寶寶舒眠按摩油 100ml

寫評論
HK$320.00

數量

- +


The Beauty Shortlist Award 2020 - Editor's Choice

 

SOVOS很榮幸寶寶舒眠按摩油從來自16個國家,過100個國際道德品牌中脫穎而出,獲得最佳編輯推薦獎。該獎項推崇天然嬰兒、美妝、環保家居用品,100%無贊助商、無廣告、無投票,分別由國際級美妝保養專家及資深雜誌編輯進行全面測試及評比 ,為最具競爭力及公信力的獎項之一。 按摩油除了深度滋潤寶寶肌膚,更注重為寶寶健康成長提供實際效用;採用低敏嬰兒配方,配合恆常的按摩習慣以達到幫助睡眠、腸道健康和清潔頭泥的多用途功效。

幫助建立睡眠常規

有些寶寶會在洗澡後感到輕鬆舒服,但有些卻變得精神奕奕。睡前按摩能夠幫助寶寶建立睡眠常規,分辨日與夜。舒眠寶寶按摩油蘊含羅馬洋甘菊及甜杏仁油,配合溫柔的按摩能讓寶寶平靜下來,幫助入睡和提高睡眠質素。爸媽亦能與寶寶有更親密的接觸和互動,對建立良好的親子關係有莫大幫助。

【促進寶寶腸道健康

在舒適的環境下進行按摩,除了有助寶寶成長發育,增強免疫力外,尤其對腸胃管道活動有裨益。過程中一系列的動作能舒緩因腸道蠕動不規則而引起的腸絞痛,並幫助排氣,舒解寶寶吸吮後的氣脹,可使寶寶的消化系統得以改善,令大便暢通,減低便秘的機會。

【深層滋潤皮膚及清潔頭泥】

初生寶寶的皮膚屏障未完全發展,肌膚容易乾燥過敏。按摩油內豐富的維他命E能呵護寶寶幼嫩的肌膚,提供長效滋潤保濕和抗氧化的功效,適合日常每天使用。此外,荷荷芭油亦有效軟化及清除寶寶的頭泥問題,同時溫和清潔頭髮及頭皮。

 100%天然成份:

  • 有機羅馬洋甘菊油
  • 有機冷壓甜杏仁油
  • 有機荷荷芭油
  • 有機乳木果油
  • 有機金盞花萃取

*** 適用於嬰兒、成人、蠶豆症 ***

 

《 SOVOS 治療師提提您 》
"為了穩定產品中的不同化學成分,並延長保質期,不少市售的嬰兒護膚品會添加防腐劑,不利於代謝系統與吸收系統敏感的嬰兒。SOVOS所有產品均新鮮製造,有效保留活性成分,無任何化學添加。SOVOS的寶寶按摩油配方十分溫和,親膚性和透氣性佳。使用倍感安心,全心呵護您的寶寶!"

" SOVOS鑽研針對性草本學,細閱臨床文獻,比較及嚴選最高效能之草本「品種」及「種植地」。以全天然及針對性的治療師配方緩解孕婦需要,絕無添加坊間常見的各種化學添加劑及防腐劑, 只用效果說話。"

  • 滋潤助眠
    將寶寶放在溫暖舒適的地方,取適量按摩油為他按摩5 - 15分鐘,由腳部開始慢慢往上按摩到頭部
  • 強化腸道
    讓寶寶以舒服的姿態平躺下來,取適量按摩油以順時針方向在寶寶腹部打圈游滑,力道要慢、輕、緩、柔。
  • 清潔頭泥
    於寶寶的頭部輕輕按摩薄薄的一層按摩油,讓按摩油停留至少15分鐘後用溫和的寶寶洗髮露清洗頭部

100% Natural Ingredients:*Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) oil, Butyrospermum parkii (Shea butter) oil, *Calendula officinalis (Calendula) flower extract, *Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) oil,*Anthemis nobilis (Roman chamomile) oil, *Citrus reticulata (Red Mandarin) oil. *Certified Organic

Suitable for baby, adult and G6PD deficiency